New Cover: The Gamble by Kristen Ashley

The Gamble  - Kristen Ashley

New Cover for Kristen Ashley's THE GAMBLE, the first book in The Colorado Mountain Series!

-> The Gamble
-> Sweet Dreams
-> Lady Luck
-> Breathe
-> Jagged
-. Kaleidoscope

The Colorado Mountain Series takes place in two fictional Colorado towns situated close to each other, Gnaw Bone and Carnal. This series that will be eight novels follows the stories of eight connected men on their rocky road to second chances.

The series follows the stories of Holden "Max" Maxwell, Tatum "Tate" Jackson, Tyrell "Ty" Walker, Chace Keaton, Graham Reece, Deke Hightower, Jacob Decker and Coal "Wood" Blackwood.